• TVHD plasma 42 po

Présentations vidéo

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

TVHD plasma 42 po

  • Écran plasma WXGA haute définition, 1 024 x 768

    Cet écran plasma de pointe offre une résolution 16/9 haute définition de 1 024 x 768 pixels. Vous bénéficiez d'images ultranettes, sans scintillement, à la luminosité et aux couleurs optimales. Parce que le confort visuel compte!

  • Syntoniseur intégré décodant les signaux ATSC et QAM

    Syntoniseur numérique intégré captant les signaux hertziens ATSC et les émissions transmises par câble non codé, pour de la télé numérique haute définition sans décodeur additionnel.

  • Filtre en peigne 3D pour des images ultra-nettes

    Le filtre en peigne 3D effectue une comparaisno champ par champ des images pour séparer précisément les données couleur et noir et blanc de l'image pour éliminer les artefacts de couleur et de luminance ainsi que les traînées ponctuelles, assurant ainsi des images d'une netteté incroyable.

  • Vos films et vos concerts en son ambiophonique intégral

    Le Dolby Digital et le DTS, les deux principales normes audionumériques multicanal, exploitent la façon dont l'oreille humaine traite les sons et vous font vivre ainsi l'expérience d'un son ambiophonique d'une qualité exceptionnelle, enrichi de repères spatiaux d'un grand réalisme.

  • 2 entrées HDMI pour une connexion haute définition numérique intégrale

    L'interface HDMI garantit une connexion numérique RVB non compressée de la source à l'écran. La conversion analogique étant éliminée, elle délivre une image impeccable, plus nette et sans scintillements. Intelligente, elle transmet à l'appareil source la résolution de sortie la plus élevée. L'entrée HDMI est compatible avec les sources DVI et intègre le système anticopie HDCP. Avec 2 entrées HDMI, vous pouvez connecter plusieurs sources HD, par exemple, un décodeur HD ou un lecteur Blu-ray.

Voir toutes spécifications

Produits affichés récemment

Vous pourriez être intéressé par

• 42" Digital Plasma HDTV

    Magnavox

    42MF237S/37 Find similar products

    with integrated ATSC/QAM tuner

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

42" Digital Plasma HDTV

  • High-definition plasma WXGA display, 1024 x 768p

    This state-of-the-art plasma screen technology gives you widescreen HD resolution of up to 1024 x 768 pixels. It produces brilliant flicker-free progressive scan pictures with optimum brightness and superb colors. This vibrant and sharp image will provide you with an enhanced viewing experience.

  • Integrated tuner decodes digital ATSC and QAM signals

    A built-in digital tuner receives and decodes ATSC off-air and unscrambled cable signals directly, so you can view digital high-definition TV programming without an additional set-up box.

  • 3D combfilter for a crisp and ultra sharp picture

    A 3D combfilter is a device that performs field-by-field comparisons of the television image to accurately separate the color from the black-and-white information. It separates brightness and color signals better in the 3D domain to eliminate cross-color, cross-luminance and dot-crawl distortion - all of which detract from your viewing pleasure.

  • Dolby Digital for movies or concerts in full surround sound

    Because Dolby Digital and DTS, the world's leading digital multi-channel audio standards, make use of the way the human ear naturally processes sound, you experience superb quality surround sound audio with realistic spatial cues.

  • Dual HDMI input for full digital High Definition connection

    HDMI makes an uncompressed digital RGB connection from the source to the screen. By eliminating conversion to an analog signal, it delivers an unblemished image. The non-degraded signal reduces flicker and leads to a clearer picture. HDMI intelligently communicates the highest output resolution with the source device. The HDMI input is fully backward compatible with DVI sources but includes digital audio. HDMI uses HDCP copy protection. With 2 HDMI inputs you can connect multiple HD sources, for instance an HD settop box, and a Blu-ray player.

See all Specifications

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in