• Musique en mouvement

    Soundmachine CD

    AZ1123/37 Trouver produits similaires

    Compact et élégant, cet appareil tout-en-un lit tous les CD, y compris les CD-R et CD-RW. Installez-vous confortablement et profitez de votre musique préférée avec répétition programmable de 20 pistes.

Présentations vidéo

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Musique en mouvement

  • Lecture aléatoire/program./répétition

    Lecture aléatoire/program./répétition

    La fonction de lecture aléatoire, programmée ou répétée vous libère de l'ennui de toujours écouter vos chansons dans le même ordre. Après avoir chargé votre musique dans le lecteur, tout ce qu'il vous reste à faire est de sélectionner le mode voulu pour changer l'ordre des chansons. Renouvelez l'expérience chaque fois que vous écoutez de la musique!

  • Prise casque stéréo

    Prise casque stéréo

    Branchez des écouteurs sur le lecteur pour regarder un film ou écouter de la musique sans déranger les autres.

  • Syntoniseur stéréo FM/MW

    Syntoniseur stéréo FM/MW
  • Écran ACL multifonction

    Écran ACL multifonction
  • Compatible avec les CD-R et les CD-RW

    Signifie que votre lecteur peut lire les CD-R et CD-RW. Les disques CD-R sont inscriptibles une fois et peuvent être lus sur n'importe quel lecteur CD audio. Les CD-RW sont réinscriptibles mais sont lus uniquement sur des lecteurs CD audio compatibles. Le phonocapteur laser et le circuit décodeur de CD des lecteurs compatibles CD-RW sont conçus spécialement pour lire les couches d'enregistrement à changement de phase CD-RW audio pour que vous puissiez toujours lire les disques que vous enregistrez.

Voir toutes spécifications

Produits affichés récemment

Vous pourriez être intéressé par

Sound and vision
  • Music on the move

    CD Soundmachine

    AZ1123/37 Find similar products

    Compact and stylish, this all-in-one player plays all CDs including CD-R and CD-RW. Sit back and enjoy music convenience with its programmable 20 track replay.

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Music on the move

  • CD shuffle/program/repeat

    The "Shuffle/Program/Repeat" function helps you to get rid of the boredom of hearing your music played in the same order all the time. After loading your favorite songs to the player, all you have to do is to select one of the modes - "Shuffle", "Program" or "Repeat" for your tunes to be played in different modes order. Enjoy the different and unique music experience every time you hook up to your player.

  • Stereo headphone socket

    Connect your own headphone for a more personal listening experience whenever you want it. You can enjoy your favorite music in great sound without disturbing others by connecting your headphones to the player.

  • FM/MW stereo tuner

  • Multi-functional LCD display

  • Compatible with CD-Recordable and CD-ReWritable

    CD-Rewritable Compatible means that your audio set can play both CD-Recordable (CD-R) and CD-Rewritable (CD-RW) discs. CD-R discs are recordable once and can be played on any audio CD player while CD-RW discs can be recorded and rewritten multiple times and can only be played back on compatible audio CD players. The laser pick-up and CD decoder circuitry of CD-RW compatible players are specially designed to read the special audio CD-RW phase-change recording layer, ensuring you can always play your home-recorded discs on your audio CD system.

See all Specifications

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in