• Style, qualité de son, fixation murale

    Digital Tuning with 40 Presets

    Microchaîne haute fidélité

    MCM298/37 Trouver produits similaires

    Moderne et porté sur les tendances, vous êtes séduit par l'innovation et le style. Conçue à votre image, la microchaîne MCM298 affiche un style unique et produit un son exceptionnel. Compatible CD-MP3, elle peut être fixée au mur.

Présentations vidéo

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Style, qualité de son, fixation murale

  • Définition optimisée des styles musicaux

    Définition optimisée des styles musicaux

    Le contrôle numérique du son vous offre un choix de modes prédéfinis, soit jazz, rock, pop et classique, que vous pouvez utiliser pour optimiser la gamme de fréquences en fonction des différents styles de musique. Chaque mode est basé sur la technologie d'égalisation graphique permettant d'ajuster automatiquement la balance du son et d'améliorer les fréquences sonores les plus importantes du style musical choisi. Avec le contrôle numérique du son, il vous est donc facile d'apprécier pleinement votre musique grâce à l'ajustement précis de l'équilibre du son pour le type de musique que vous écoutez.

  • Amplification dynamique pour des basses profondes

    Amplification dynamique pour des basses profondes

    La suramplification des basses permet, d'une simple pression sur un bouton, d'apprécier votre musique au maximum, en accentuant les basses en fonction du volume (du plus bas au plus fort). À bas volume, il est en général difficile de percevoir les basses fréquences. Le système DBB permet d'augmenter le niveau des basses de façon à diffuser un son régulier, même à bas volume.

  • Réveil programmable/minuteur veille

    Réveil programmable/minuteur veille

    Ce radio-réveil Philips vous permet de vous réveiller avec la radio ou le vibreur, et vous pouvez programmer la minuterie d'arrêt automatique pour écouter de la musique pendant le temps qu'il vous faut pour vous endormir. Que vous ayez besoin d'une alarme par vibreur, produisant un son constant, ou que vous vouliez écouter votre musique préférée en vous endormant, ce radio-réveil est fait pour vous.

  • Syntoniseur numérique 40 présélections pour encore plus de commodité

    Syntoniseur numérique 40 présélections pour encore plus de commodité

    La radio numérique vous permet d'accéder à encore plus de musique avec votre système audio Philips. Pour mettre une station en mémoire, il suffit de la syntoniser et de maintenir enfoncé le bouton de mémorisation

  • Installation murale flexible

    Installation murale flexible
  • Porte-CD motorisé avec fenêtre

    Le porte-CD motorisé ajoute à l'élégance originale de ce système. Le porte-CD monte et descend en douceur au toucher d'un bouton chaque fois que vous avez envie de passer à une autre sélection musicale. Il suffit de s'asseoir et de profiter de la qualité audio tout en regardant tourner le disque à travers la fenêtre transparente.

  • Pour un plus grand plaisir audio

    Incredible Surround™ est une technologie audio Philips améliorant remarquablement le son pour une immersion totale. Elle intègre un système de déphasage électronique entre le signal son gauche et le signal son droit puis les mixe, augmentant ainsi la distance virtuelle entre ceux-ci. Cette distance élargit l'effet stéréo et crée une dimension sonore plus naturelle. Grâce à la technologie Incredible Surround™, votre téléviseur restitue un son ambiophonique plus profond et puissant, sans haut-parleur supplémentaire.

Voir toutes spécifications

Produits affichés récemment

Vous pourriez être intéressé par

Sound and vision
  • Unique Style - Great Sound - Wall Mountable

    Digital Tuning with 40 Presets

    Micro Hi-Fi System

    MCM298/37 Find similar products

    Trendy and progressive, unique innovation and style appeals to you. The vividly chic MCM298 with dynamic sound performance packed in a sleek design with MP3-CD playback that can also be wall mounted.

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Unique Style - Great Sound - Wall Mountable

  • Digital Sound Control for optimized music style settings

    Digital Sound Control for optimized music style settings

    Digital Sound Control offers you a choice of pre-set Jazz, Rock, Pop and Classic controls you can use to optimise the frequency ranges for different musical styles. Each mode uses graphic equalizing technology to automatically adjust the sound balance and enhance the most important sound frequencies in your chosen music style. Ultimately, Digital Sound Control makes it easy for you get the most out of your music by precisely adjusting the sound balance to match the type of music you are playing.

  • Dynamic Bass Boost for deep and dramatic sound

    Dynamic Bass Boost for deep and dramatic sound

    Dynamic Bass Boost maximizes your music enjoyment by emphasizing the bass content of the music throughout the range of volume settings - from low to high – at the touch of a button! Bottom-end bass frequencies usually get lost when the volume is set at a low level. To counteract this, Dynamic Bass Boost can be switched on to boost bass levels, so you can enjoy consistent sound even when you turn down the volume.

  • Wake-Up and Sleep Timer

    Wake-Up and Sleep Timer

    Many of alarm clocks feature a variety of alarm choices. This Philips Clock radio awakens you to radio or the traditional alarm buzzer. The Sleep Timer allows you to program the required length of time for music to coincide with how long you normally take to fall asleep. No matter what your alarm clock needs, whether it's a morning buzzer that produces a steady tone, or listening to your favorite music as you go to sleep, this clock radio has it all.

  • Digital tuning with 40 preset stations for extra convenience

    Digital tuning with 40 preset stations for extra convenience

    Digital radio offers you additional music options to your music collection on your Philips audio system. Simply tune into the station that you want to preset, press and hold the preset button to memorize the frequency. With preset radio stations that can be stored, you can quickly access your favorite radio station without having to manually tune the frequencies each time.

  • Super sleek and flexible wall-mountable design

    Super sleek and flexible wall-mountable design
  • Front motorized CD door with viewing window

    A motorized sliding front door adds even more panache to the already sleek design of this system. The stylish yet functional door housing the disc slides up and down vertically in a smooth motion at the touch of a button whenever you feel like changing your music selection. Just sit back and enjoy the dynamic sound performance while watching the disc play through the transparent window.

  • Incredible Surround™ for enhanced audio enjoyment

    Incredible Surround is an audio technology from Philips that dramatically magnifies the sound field to immerse you in the audio. Using state-of-the-art electronic phase shifting, Incredible Surround mixes sounds from left and right in such a way that it expands the virtual distance between the two speakers. This wider spread greatly enhances the stereo effect and creates a more natural sound dimension. Incredible Surround allows you to experience total surround with greater depth and width of sound, without the use of additional speakers.

See all Specifications

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in