Matchline Cinéma maison avec lecteur de DVD

Matchline Cinéma maison avec lecteur de DVD

  • Immersion totale dans les films et la musique!

    Cinéma maison avec lecteur de DVD

    MX5900SA/37 Trouver produits similaires

    Le MX5900SA est un système de divertissement DVD/SACD à 5 disques hautement performant et intégrant les plus récentes technologies. Profitez de vos films et de votre musique comme jamais auparavant, sans quitter la maison.

Présentations vidéo

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Immersion totale dans les films et la musique!

  • Haut-parleurs d'aigus à ruban en néodyme pour un son cristallin

    Haut-parleurs d'aigus à ruban en néodyme pour un son cristallin

    Savourez le son naturel, cristallin et unique que restituent les haut-parleurs d'aigus omnidirectionnels à ruban en néodyme. Dotés de dipôles diffusant les hautes fréquences à 360°, ils élargissent le spectre acoustique pour restituer des aigus d'une clarté et d'une définition supérieures et rehaussent l'effet ambiophonique, particulièrement avec les SACD.

  • DCDi™ par Faroudja et Digital Crystal Clear

    Digital Crystal Clear est un ensemble d'innovations en matière d'image. Par un réglage et une optimisation numériques des images, vous obtenez des niveaux de netteté, de contraste et de couleur inégalés.

  • Super Audio CD multicanal pour une immersion musicale totale

    Le format SACD multicanal est un format musical nouvelle génération qui permet la reproduction de musique d'ultra-haute qualité. Avec un son ambiophonique 5.1 et une complète CD totale, vous obtenez une performance audio inégalée.

  • Tubulures de basses Twin Subs™ intégrées aux haut-parleurs

    Le système Twin Subs™ délivre des basses plus profondes grâce aux haut-parleurs de graves orientés vers le bas, à une distribution omnidirectionnelle des basses et aux tubulures intégrées aux haut-parleurs.

  • Cinema Center Speaker™ pour une expérience cinéma intense

    Vivez une expérience cinématographique intense chez vous avec les haut-parleurs Cinema Center Speaker™. Grâce à une zone d'écoute plus large générée par quatre haut-parleurs multidirectionnels et des haut-parleurs d'aigus orientés selon un angle précis, vous pouvez distinguer les sons provenant de l'avant, de l'arrière et les dialogues. Avec les nouveaux haut-parleurs pleine gamme de 2 po, vous aurez l'impression de « traverser l'écran » et d'être au cœur de l'action.

  • Amplificateur de classe D pour un son puissant

    Un son parfait ne peut s'accommoder de la moindre distorsion. Les amplificateurs numériques génèrent beaucoup moins de chaleur que les amplificateurs analogiques et sont donc plus compacts. L'amplificateur de classe D de Philips fournit une qualité sonore nettement supérieure à celle des amplificateurs numériques concurrents car il est conçu pour réduire les émissions parasites et les vibrations. En outre, il fonctionne en boucle fermée pour supprimer la distorsion et les pertes. Résultat : une qualité audio supérieure dans un volume réduit.

  • Son ambiophonique intégral DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital Pro Logic II

    Plus besoin de décodeur externe! Le décodeur DTS/Dolby Digital intégré gère les 6 canaux audio pour une ambiophonie saisissante et naturelle. Le décodeur Dolby Pro Logic II génère 5 canaux ambiophoniques à partir de n'importe quelle source stéréo.

  • Films : DVD, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, (S)VCD

    La compatibilité multiformat permet de lire la plupart des formats de disque vidéo pour une expérience de visionnement sans limite.

  • Audio : SACD, CD, MP3-CD, CD-R et CD-RW

    La compatibilité multiformat permet de lire la plupart des formats de disque pour un plaisir d'écoute sans limite.

  • Technologie Seating Control™ pour une zone d'écoute idéale

    Bénéficiez des meilleures performances audio grâce à la technologie Seating Control™, où que vous vous trouviez. À l'aide de la télécommande, sélectionnez la disposition de la pièce et le réglage ambiophonique des haut-parleurs 3D pour une immersion totale!

  • Pour installer rapidement votre système de cinéma maison

    Afin de vous aider à installer votre système, Philips offre un Guide de démarrage rapide dont l'approche simple, soutenue par des illustrations claires et colorées, vous indique les différentes étapes de connexion et de réglages audio-vidéo. Ces étapes sont décrites clairement en une seule page (contenue dans la boîte).

Voir toutes spécifications

Produits affichés récemment

Vous pourriez être intéressé par

• Total Immersion in Movies and Music

    DVD home theater system

    MX5900SA/37 Find similar products

    Ergonomically designed, the MX5900SA is a 5 DVD/SACD performance-oriented Home Entertainment System bestowed with superior technological features to provide the ultimate movie and music experience - right at home.

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Total Immersion in Movies and Music

  • Neodymium Ribbon Tweeters for crystal clear sound

    Neodymium Ribbon Tweeters for crystal clear sound

    Enjoy unparalleled, natural and crystal-clear sound quality with Omni-directional Neodymium Ribbon Tweeter. Dipoles that radiate high frequency sounds in a full 360-degree pattern results in a very 'open' wide sound spectrum that delivers crisp clarity and high-pitched detail in the higher tones. This further enhances the surround experience in a multi-channel system and is especially noticed when listening to Super Audio CD sound where the clarity in music is excellent.

  • DCDi™ from Faroudja and Digital Crystal Clear

    Digital Crystal Clear is a package of picture innovations that digitally adjusts and optimizes picture quality to optimal contrast, color and sharpness levels.

  • Multi-channel Super Audio CD for total music immersion

    Multi-channel SACD is a new generation music format that offers ultra high quality music reproduction. With a 5.1 multi-channel surround sound and full CD compatibility both forward and backward, what results is unsurpassed audio performance for your listening pleasure.

  • Twin Subs™ Bass Pipes are integrated in speaker columns

    Twin Subs™ give you increased bass performance due to downward firing woofers, enhanced accuracy because of real non-directional bass distribution and clean, easy set up with twin subs integrated in the speaker columns.

  • Cinema Center Speaker™ for realism cinematic experience

    Recreate and experience realism cinematic experience right in your environment with Cinema Center Speaker™. With a wider sweet spot delivered by four multi-directional woofers and a high frequency tweeter positioned precisely at different angles, more sound depths are distinguished from front and background and action from dialogue. Natural and crystal clear sound reproduction are created through the revolutionary new 2" full range woofers to give an incredible 'through the screen' experience which creates the sensation of being not just in the cinema but in the movie itself.

  • Advanced Class D Amplifier™for compact, powerful sound

    When it comes to perfect audio there is no room for distortion. Digital amplifiers generate far less heat than standard analog amplifiers, allowing for smaller set enclosures. Philips Class D Amplifiers™ provide dramatically enhanced sound quality over digital amplifiers used by competitors as they are designed to control and reduce EMI (Electro Magnetic Interference). In addition, the Class D Amplifiers™ use a closed loop design which suppresses distortion and loss of audio quality. The overall result is enhanced audio performance from a much smaller package.

  • DTS 5.1 Dolby Digital Pro Logic II full surround sound

    A Built-in DTS and Dolby Digital decoder eliminates the need for an external decoder by processing all six channels of audio imformation to provide a surround sound experience and an astoundingly natural sense of ambience and dynamic realism. Dolby Pro Logic II provides five channels of surround processing from any stereo source.

  • Movies: DVD, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, (S)VCD

    Multi-format playability allows you to play most disc formats for maximum disc compatibility and viewing pleasure.

  • Music: SACD, CD, MP3-CD, CD-R and CD-RW

    Multi-format playability allows you to play most disc formats for maximum disc compatibility and listening pleasure

  • Seating Control™ provides best sound performance sweet spot

    Achieve best sound performance with Seating Control™ by choosing your preferred seat via the Joystick Remote Control. Select your room layout and 3D speakers setup with ease and get set for a real total sound immersion experience.

  • Easy set-up to initialize your total home entertainment

    To guide you through the initial set-up of your system, Philips delivers a Quick Start Guide that uses an easy approach with clearly defined graphics and colors to guide you through the basic steps of connection and obtaining picture and sound. These basic steps are clearly described on one page in the packaging box, making setup quick and simple.

See all Specifications

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in