Support homepage

Philips Support

Will the settings of my Philips remote be deleted after battery replacement?

No , All user settings will be retained in the remote control memory for 5 minutes.

The information on this page applies to the following models: SRP2104/27, SRP1103/27, SRP5107WM/17. Click here to show more product numbers  ›

Looking for something else?

Discover all Philips Support options