Téléviseurs
Combis téléviseurs
TVHD ACL de 32 po avec lecteur de DVD DivX intégré
  • -

    HDTV of CEA

    Magnavox

    32MD357B/F7 Trouver produits similaires

    Doté d'un lecteur de DVD et d'un syntoniseur numérique intégré, le 32MD357B enrichit votre univers télévisuel et informatique, offrant des images HD ultra-nettes, les connexions HD, un décodeur Dolby Digital et la sortie audio SPDIF.

Présentations vidéo

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

-

  • Écran ACL haute définition WXGA, résolution de 1 366 x 768p

    Cet écran WXGA intègre la technologie ACL de pointe pour offrir une résolution de 1 366 x 768p. Vous bénéficiez d'images ultranettes, sans scintillement, à la luminosité et aux couleurs optimales.

  • Filtre en peigne 3D pour des images ultra-nettes

    Le filtre en peigne 3D effectue une comparaisno champ par champ des images pour séparer précisément les données couleur et noir et blanc de l'image pour éliminer les artefacts de couleur et de luminance ainsi que les traînées ponctuelles, assurant ainsi des images d'une netteté incroyable.

  • Syntoniseur intégré décodant les signaux ATSC et QAM

    Syntoniseur numérique intégré captant les signaux hertziens ATSC et les émissions transmises par câble non codé, pour de la télé numérique haute définition sans décodeur additionnel.

  • Vos films et vos concerts en son ambiophonique intégral

    Dolby Digital, la principale norme ambiophonique numérique, exploite la façon dont l'oreille humaine fonctionne pour offrir un son ambiophonique d'une qualité exceptionnelle et des repères spatiaux réalistes.

  • Contraste dynamique pour des couleurs plus riches

    Une technologie spéciale de traitement d'image rehausse la luminosité et produit des noirs purs pour améliorer le contraste dans les images sombres. Vous obtenez des images stables et claires, des couleurs naturelles et un excellent contraste.

  • 2 entrées HDMI pour une connexion haute définition numérique intégrale

    L'interface HDMI garantit une connexion numérique RVB non compressée de la source à l'écran. La conversion analogique étant éliminée, elle délivre une image impeccable, plus nette et sans scintillements. Intelligente, elle transmet à l'appareil source la résolution de sortie la plus élevée. L'entrée HDMI est compatible avec les sources DVI et intègre le système anticopie HDCP. Avec 2 entrées HDMI, vous pouvez connecter plusieurs sources HD, par exemple, un décodeur HD ou un lecteur Blu-ray.

  • Entrées audio/vidéo multiples (480i/p, 720p, 1 080i)

    Les multiples entrées AV permettent de connecter des composants audio et vidéo 480i/p, 720p et 1080i.

  • Le lecteur de DVD intégré avec DivX® optimise l'expérience de visualisation

    Avec leurs lignes élégantes, ces téléviseurs excitants et innovateurs à lecteur de DVD intégré offrent une combinaison agréable. En associant un téléviseur haute performance à un lecteur de DVD qui permet la lecture dans de multiples formats, les amateurs de vidéo et les mélomanes peuvent profiter des formats DVD et CD largement répandus tout en appréciant des films dans le format de plus en plus populaire MPEG4 acceptant la technologie DivX. Le lecteur intégré accepte les formats DVD, DVD+R/+RW, DVD-R/-RW, DivX, MP3-DVD, CD, CD-R/CD-RW, Video CD/SVCD, MP3-CD, WMA-CD, CD photos et Kodak Picture CD.

Voir toutes spécifications
  • Diagonale utile : 800,1 mm

Produits affichés récemment

Vous pourriez être intéressé par

Sound and vision
  • -

    Magnavox

    32MD357B/F7 Find similar products

    With its built-in DivX capable DVD player and onboard digital tuner, the 32MD357B enriches your TV and PC viewing experiences, delivering ultra sharp widescreen HD picture, HD media connectivity, Dolby Digital sound and SPDIF audio output.

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

-

  • High-definition LCD WXGA display, 1366 x 768p

    This WXGA display with state-of-the-art LCD screen technology gives you widescreen HD resolution of 1366 x 768p pixels. It produces brilliant flicker-free progressive scan pictures with optimum brightness and superb colors. This vibrant and sharp image will provide you with an enhanced viewing experience.

  • 3D combfilter for a crisp and ultra sharp picture

    A 3D combfilter is a device that performs field-by-field comparisons of the television image to accurately separate the color from the black-and-white information. It separates brightness and color signals better in the 3D domain to eliminate cross-color, cross-luminance and dot-crawl distortion - all of which detract from your viewing pleasure.

  • Integrated tuner decodes digital ATSC and QAM signals

    A built-in digital tuner receives and decodes ATSC off-air and unscrambled cable signals directly, so you can view digital high-definition TV programming without an additional set-up box.

  • Dolby Digital for movies and concerts in full surround sound

    Dolby Digital, the world's leading digital multi-channel audio system, duplicates the way the human ear processes sound human ear naturally processes sound so you can experience superb quality surround sound audio with realistic spatial cues.

  • Dynamic Contrast gives enriched color performance

    Special picture processing technology dynamically and seamlessly delivers vibrant images in bright scenes or reproduces a deep blacks and accurate rendering of darker colors and shades in dark scenes. You get the ultimate LCD picture: stable and clear images with enriched color performance and excellent contrast.

  • Dual HDMI input for full digital High Definition connection

    HDMI makes an uncompressed digital RGB connection from the source to the screen. By eliminating conversion to an analog signal, it delivers an unblemished image. The non-degraded signal reduces flicker and leads to a clearer picture. HDMI intelligently communicates the highest output resolution with the source device. The HDMI input is fully backward compatible with DVI sources but includes digital audio. HDMI uses HDCP copy protection. With 2 HDMI inputs you can connect multiple HD sources, for instance an HD settop box, and a Blu-ray player.

  • Multiple Audio/Video inputs (480i/p, 720p, 1080i)

    Multiple AV inputs accommodate a variety of format choices in connecting video and audio devices (480i/p, 720p, 1080i).

  • Built-in DVD with DivX® maximizes viewing experience

    Exciting and innovative TVs with an integrated DVD player provide an attractive combination with their streamlined design. By integrating a high performance television with a DVD player that ensures multi-format playability, video fans and music lovers can benefit from the widely accepted DVD and CD formats as well as the increasing popular MPEG4 movies with DivX support. The integrated player is compatible with DVD, DVD+R/+RW, DVD-R/-RW, DivX, MP3-DVD, CD, CD-R/CD-RW, Video CD/SVCD, MP3-CD, WMA-CD, picture CD and Kodak picture CDs.

See all Specifications
  • Viewable diagonal screen size: 31.5"/800.1mm

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in